Daily Intake 08.08.2011

Well, today turned out to have a lot of news that was best represented in gallery format, so prepare for a pic-heavy post! I’m currently feeling pretty smug about having paid for most of the accommodation for my upcoming Japan trip when the Aussie dollar was at 108 US cents and bought 1200 dollars worth of yen when it was 85 yen, given the problems in the global economy at the moment. Still, I can only hope that the Aussie dollars doesn’t collapse like it did after the GFC, because I want to buy is much anime merchandise as financially possible! Maybe I should stop buying my lunch every day..

 

NEWS

 

GALLERY

 


 

VIDEOS

 

Time for a Nostalgia hit..


 

2 thoughts on “Daily Intake 08.08.2011

Leave a Reply

