Daily Intake 19.07.11

And I thought yesterday was quiet.. well that suits me because I don’t have a lot of time. I managed to watch Sacred Seven episode 2 today, and it seemed to be a hell of a lot of fun! Not sure if I was jut in a super good mood or something, but it was really entertaining. I think I’m liking it the most of everything this season! ( ゚д゚)

I’ve got my new phone set up though, which is good. It’s a Samsung Galaxy S2 running Android 2.3. I felt the time was right to convert from the iPhone. Apple and Steve Jobs were seriously getting to me. The new phone is impressive. It’s great that I can just chuck on 720p mkvs and play them on the phone with no conversion required. If anyone has any Android tips, I’d love to hear them!

 

NEWS

Poplar Army figure set Part 2! Damn you Amiami! This set has some cute new expressions and running Poplar. The first set turned out to be really excellent quality.

⚫ I wouldn’t mind visiting this Evangelion exhibition LINK

⚫ Ghibli’s new movie, Kokuriko Sakakara, lost out to Pokemon (and Harry Potter) for the weekend box-office. (source)

 

GALLERY

 


 

VIDEOS

 

 

5 thoughts on “Daily Intake 19.07.11

  1. for android, get swype and google+(for the messaging functionality). Those 2 stuff are awesome.
    and thx for recommending me the pixiv app.

    1. also try Wifi Analyzer (for finding stronger signals), SoundHound (for identifying music), Google Translate, Google Goggles (QR reader), Juice Defender (if you’re big on trying to save battery life), and Google Sky (if happen to find yourself in an area unmolested by light pollution), also there’s a WordPress app though I’m not sure how useful it is at the moment

      1. Cool I’ll check out Juice Defender for sure. Something seems to be draining my battery quite a lot atm but not sure what it is

  2. was checking my Greader.. >.< cant believe i missed this out… I wouldnt mind Gaga in my SSF4! so i could just beat the crap out.. if only i can do fatality

Leave a Reply

