Freezing ED – Kimi wo Mamoritai

Despite the fact that the show turned out to be terrible and I dropped it with the might of an angry god, this ED stayed with me. Now that the full single is out, I’m even more fond of the song, and I’d definitely include it in my (long) list of anison favs!

I’m not too sure where to place this one in terms of precise music genres, but I will say that it has a great pace and energy, and the vocals are very good! Check it out.

One thought on “Freezing ED – Kimi wo Mamoritai

Leave a Reply

