My Otaku Room/Collection

Thought I’d give this blog a little more of a personal touch by unveiling my otaku sanctum! Actually, the real reason is that I’ve got a new camera and wanted to give it a bit of test run for this kind of indoor photography. My otaku room was actually featured in the third Otacool (I didn’t submit for the first one), for which I won a prize (the Mari figure)! I kinda wish I’d won a copy of the Otacool 3 book instead because I didn’t end up buying it.

Anyway, here’s my shameful den in full view! Of course, I’d be interested to see pictures from anyone else’s hobby hideouts.

 

12 thoughts on “My Otaku Room/Collection

Leave a Reply

