Stuff – Dengeki Daiou, Prism Ilya

Something was delivered for me today! It was a package I ordered from HMV. After I saw the moe playing cards that came with this month’s Dengeki Daiou magazine, I just couldn’t resist ordering it! As I have a camera capable of tacking decent pics, I thought I’d share my purchases from now on. This issue also came with a nice PR (promotional) Weiss Schwarz card of Misaka, which I had to have as a Railgun/Index player!


 

It’s actually the first time I’ve ordered Dengeki Daiou, but I was surprised to find that it had a really good selection of serial manga, many of which have helpful furigana! Of course, this includes the excellent Railgun manga (which I’m behind on, unfortunately). It also packs Ookami-san, Gurren Lagann, and other nice-looking manga I haven’t heard of. It probably won’t be the last time I get this!


 

The playing cards live up to my expectations, and I can’t wait to play a game with friends using them soon.


 

I also bought the first volume of Fate/kaleid liner Prisma☆Ilya, which is a really cute and funny AU FSN manga in which Ilya is an ordinary schoolgirl who becomes a magical girl. I really like this manga, and will probably buy the rest of the series (including 2 Zwei). I recommend people check this one out.

One thought on “Stuff – Dengeki Daiou, Prism Ilya

Leave a Reply

