Sorry I’ve Been AWOL..

Real life has sort of taken the helm for me over the last couple of weeks. I have a couple of assignment deadlines imminent (I wish I could say ‘looming’), and doing as much at work as usual, with weekends being taken up by a slew of social affairs. Being meguca is suffering..

Of course, you don’t want to hear about that, but I just need to say that this isn’t a matter of me losing the PASSION. But I guess I’ll announce a hiatus for the next 14 days!

I might do a small post here and there, so you don’t forget me~! (´;ω;`)

Oh yeah, Yuno What it Is!

Best anime mashup I’ve heard.

13 responses to “Sorry I’ve Been AWOL..

  1. Noticed a bunch of people going on a brief hiatus due to irl stuff (mainly school and whatnot) so don’t feel bad that you’ve got your priorities straight. I’m looking forward to seeing you back in action when you return! Hope it’s sooner rather than later.

  2. Don’t worry and take your time, deadlines are sometimes hard so keep on working so you can defeat brazilian Night.

  3. Pingback: MASHUP: Hidamari Sketch VS. Wiz Khalifa : Blog Is War·

Leave a Reply

